Ads 468x60px

Friday, 11 January 2013

Atif Aslam Unplugged Melody

Download 9.38 mins long unplugged melody by Atif Aslam. He covered 8 ever green songs of legendary singers Kishore, Rafi, Mukesh, Jagjit. 

Download the Mp3 from the link given below
Right Click and Save Link As
The Songs covered by Atif Aslam in this mp3
1. Hontho se choo lo (Jagjeet Singh) 
2. Kahin door jab din dhal jaye (Mukesh)
3. Kya hua tera waada (Mohammad Rafi) 
4. Pyaar deewana hota hai (Kishore Kumar) 
5. Zindagi ke safar mein (Kishore Kumar)
6. Yeh jeevan hai (Kishore Kumar)
7. Main pal do pal ka (Kishore Kumar)
8. Kabhi kabhi mere dil mein (Mukesh)
Share if you liked this Post using your favorite sharing service:

Subscribe Updates, Its FREE!


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...